Working groups and Local branches

Local branches

Brno branch
Prof. RNDr. Jaroslav Koča, DrSc.
PřF MU, Kamenice 5, 625 00 Brno
Tel.: 549 494 947, fax: 549 492 556,
jkoca@chemi.muni.cz
Olomouc branch
Prof. RNDr. Vilím Šimánek, DrSc.
LF UP, Hněvotínská 3, 775 15 Olomouc
Tel.: 585 632 301, fax: 585 632 302,
vilim@tunw.upol.cz
Ostrava branch
Prof. Ing. Boleslav Taraba, CSc.
Katedra chemie, PřF, Ostravská univerzita v Ostravě,
30. dubna 22, 701 03 Ostrava
Tel.: 596 160 246, boleslav.taraba@osu.cz,
http://albert.osu.cz/kch/csch/
Pardubice branch
Prof. Ing. Karel Vytřas, DrSc.
Univerzita Pardubice, nám. Čs. legií 565,
532 10 Pardubice
Tel.: 466 037 512, fax: 466 037 068,
karel.vytras@upce.cz
Plzeň branch
PaedDr. Vladimír Sirotek, CSc.
FPE, ZČU, Katedra chemie Veleslavínova 42,
306 19 Plzeň
Tel.: 377 636 643,
sirotek@kch.zcu.cz
Zlín branch
Doc. Ing. Stanislav Kafka, CSc.
Ústav chemie, Fakulta technologická UTB,
Nám. T. G. Masaryka 275, 762 72 Zlín
Tel.: 576 031 431, fax: 577 210 172,
kafka@ft.utb.cz

Working groups

Analytical chemistry
Prof. RNDr. Jiří Barek, CSc.
PřF UK Praha, Albertov 2030, 128 43 Praha 2
Tel.: 221 951 224, fax: 224 913 538,
barek@natur.cuni.cz
Analytical toxicology
Doc. RNDr. Miloň Tichý, CSc.
SZÚ, Šrobárova 48, 110 42 Praha 10
Tel.: 267 082 666, mtichy@szu.cz
Anorganic chemistry
Prof. Ing. Miloslav Frumar, DrSc.
Universita Pardubice, nám. Čs. Legií 565,
532 10 Pardubice
Tel.: 466 037 161, fax: 466 037 311,
miloslav.frumar@upce.cz
Electrochemistry
Prof. RNDr. Zdeněk Samec, DrSc.
ÚFCH JH AV ČR, Dolejškova 3, 182 23 Praha 8
Tel.: 266 052 017,
zdenek.samec@jh-inst.cas.cz
Fotochemistry a molecular photophysics
Doc. RNDr. Vlastimil Fidler, CSc.
ČVUT v Praze - FJFI, KFE,
V Holešovičkách 2, 180 00 Praha 8
fidler@troja.fjfi.cvut.cz,
vlastimil_fidler@brown.edu,
mako.vlastik@fidlers.net
Doc. Ing. Oldřich Machalický, Dr.
Univerzita Pardubice, FCHT, KTOL,
Studentská 95, 532 10 Pardubice
Tel.: 466 038 007,
oldrich.machalicky@seznam.cz
Phytochemistry
Prof. Ing. Miroslav Strnad, DSc.
Laboratoř růstových regulátorů,
Univerzita Palackého,
Šlechtitelů 11, 783 71 Olomouc
Tel.: 585 634 850, fax: 585 634 870,
strnad@prfholnt.upol.cz
History of chemistry
RNDr. Pavel Zachař, CSc.
VŠCHT Praha, Technická 5, 166 28 Praha 6
Tel.: 220 444 062, 220 444 263,
pavel.zachar@vscht.cz
Chemical physics
Prof. RNDr. Zdeněk Herman, DrSc.
ÚFCH JH AV ČR, Dolejškova 3, 182 23 Praha 8
Tel.: 266 053 514,
zdenek.herman@jh-inst.cas.cz
Chemical literature and data treatment
Ing. Jaroslav Šilhánek, CSc.
VŠCHT Praha, Technická 5, 166 28 Praha 6
Tel.: 220 444 304, 220 444 183,
jaroslav.silhanek@vscht.cz
Chemical thermodynamics
Prof. Ing. Jindřich Leitner, DrSc.
Ústav inženýrství pevných látek,
VŠCHT Praha, Technická 5, 166 28 Praha 6
Tel.: 220 445 156, fax: 224 310 337,
jindrich.leitner@vscht.cz,
http://www.icpf.cas.cz/ehlt/oscht/default.htm
Chemistry a technology of carbohydrates
Doc. Ing. Jana Čopíková, CSc.
VŠCHT Praha, Technická 5, 166 28 Praha 6
Tel.: 220 443 114,
jana.copikova@vscht.cz
Chemical education
Doc. RNDr. Hana Čtrnáctová, CSc.
PřF UK Praha, KUDCH, Albertov 3, 128 40 Praha 2
Tel.: 221 951 347,
ctr@natur.cuni.cz
Environmental chemistry
Prof. RNDr. Ivan Holoubek, CSc.
RECETOX, PřF MU, Kamenice 126/3, 625 00 Brno
Tel.: 549 491 476, fax: 549 492 840, mobil: 602 753 138,
holoubek@recetox.muni.cz
Chemometry
Prof. RNDr. Milan Meloun, DrSc.
Katedra analytické chemie,
Univerzita Pardubice, Nám. Čs. Legií 565,
532 10 Pardubice
Tel.: 466 037 026, fax: 466 037 068,
milan.meloun@upce.cz
http://meloun.upce.cz
Chromatography and electrophoresis
RNDr. Václav Kašička, CSc.
ÚOCHB AV ČR, Flemingovo nám 2, 16610 Praha 6
Tel.: 220 183 239, fax: 220 183 592,
kasicka@uochb.cas.cz
Nuclear chemistry
Prof. Ing. Jan John, CSc.
ČVUT v Praze – FJFI, Břehová 7, 115 19 Praha 6
Tel.: 224 358 228,
jan.john@fjfi.cvut.cz
http://www.jaderna-chemie.cz/?OSJCHCSCH=index_en
Catalysis
Doc. Ing. Bohumil Bernauer, CSc.
VŠCHT Praha, Technická 5, 166 28 Praha 6
Tel.: 220 444 017, 220 443 159, fax: 224 311 902,
bohumil.bernauer@vscht.cz
Zymurgy and biotechnology
Doc Ing. Karel Melzoch,, CSc.
Ústav kvasné chemie a bioinženýrství,
VŠCHT Praha, Technická 5, 166 28 Praha 6
Tel.: 220 444 035, fax: 220 445 051,
karel.melzoch@vscht.cz
Macromolecular chemistry
Ing. Milan Beneš, CSc.
ÚMCH AV ČR
Tel.:220 401 111, fax: 235 357 981,
benes@imc.cas.cz
Coating materials, resins and pigments
Prof. Ing. Jaromír Šňupárek, DrSc.
Doc. Ing. Petr Kalenda, CSc.
Ústav polymerních materiálů,
Universita Pardubice, nám. Čs. legií 565, 532 10 Pardubice
jaromir.snuparek@upce.cz, petr.kalenda@upce.cz
Organic, bioorganic and pharmaceutical chemistry
Doc. Ing. Jaroslav Kvíčala, CSc.
VŠCHT Praha, Technická 5, 166 28 Praha 6
Tel.: 220 444 242, jaroslav.kvicala@vscht.cz
http://uoch.vscht.cz/orbifachos/index.html
Food and agricultural chemistry
Prof. Ing. Jiří Davídek, DrSc.
Ústav chemie a analýzy potravin, VŠCHT Praha, Technická 5, 166 28 Praha 6
Tel.: 220 443 059, jiri.davidek@vscht.cz
Rheology
Prof. Ing. Martin Zatloukal, Ph.D., DSc.
Univerzita Tomáše Bati ve Zlíně FT
Centrum polymerních materiálů
Vavrečkova 275
760 01 Zlín
Tel.: 576 031 231
mzatloukal@ft.utb.cz
Thermal analysis
doc. Petra Šulcová
FZÚ AV ČR, Cukrovarnická 10, 162 53 Praha 6
Tel.: 220 318 559, mobil 776 101 378, sestak@fzu.cz
Toxicology
MUDr. Bohumil Turek, CSc.
Státní zdravotní ústav, Šrobárova 48, 100 42 Praha 10
Tel.: 267 310 596, turek@bbs.szu.cz
Fats, detergents, cosmetic chemistry
Ing. Petr Seifert, CSc.
Setuza a.s., závod Olomouc, Hamerská 50, 783 71 Olomouc
Tel.: 588 497 143, fax: 588 497 187,
petr.seifert@setuza.cz
Zeolites Prof. Ing. Jiří Čejka, DrSc.
ÚFCH JH AV ČR, Dolejškova 3, 182 23 Praha
Tel.: 266 053 795, fax: 286 582 307,
cejka@jh-nst.cas.cz